Leadership

Board Members


Additional Leadership


 

Fund Development Chair – Keri Gustafson funddevelopment@jlmcflorida.org

Reindeer Dash 5K Chair – Andy McAvoy/Lauren Betsinger 5K@jlmcflorida.org 

Community Chair – Arica Stetson volunteer@jlmcflorida.org 

Community Research Chair – Sharon Therien research@jlmcflorida.org

Membership Chair – Ashely Voss membership@jlmcflorida.org 

Communications Chair – Chrissi Zacheo communications@jlmcflorida.org

Nominating Chair – Sara Steinhauer nominating@jlmcflorida.org 

Advisory Chair – Toni Ryll advisory@jlmcflorida.org 

Lunafest Chair – Kathleen Dempsey lunafest@jlmcflorida.org 

State Public Affairs Committee Chair – Diane Kimes SPAC@jlmcflorida.org