Leadership

Board Members


Additional Leadership


 

Fund Development Chair – Lisha DeSantis funddevelopment@jlmcflorida.org

Reindeer Dash 5K Chair – Camille Cannon 5K@jlmcflorida.org 

Community Chair – Andi McAvoy volunteer@jlmcflorida.org 

Community Research Chair – Patty Russell research@jlmcflorida.org

Membership Chair – Rachel Terlizzi membership@jlmcflorida.org 

Communications Chair – Amy Bobryk communications@jlmcflorida.org

Nominating Chair – Aleisha Coleman nominating@jlmcflorida.org 

Advisory Chair – Zusanne Polhemus advisory@jlmcflorida.org 

Lunafest Chair – Keri Ann Gustafson lunafest@jlmcflorida.org 

State Public Affairs Committee Chair – Diane Kimes SPAC@jlmcflorida.org